Angst+Pfister AG
Thurgauerstr. 66
CH-8052 Zürich

 
Level -1
 
 
Mechanical Workshop

With modern CNC machines and over 130 types of Engineering Plastics and more than 6,000 standard polymer plates, rods and tubes we can quickly customize to our customer’s exact specifications. The Angst+Pfister mechanical workshop specializes in producing both machine-finished plastic components and metal sprockets for series production and small batches within 10 days.


 
Cutting of Elastomeric and Plastic Material

Angst+Pfister offers fast, efficient and exact cutting of flat gaskets, self-adhesive elastomeric materials and semi-finished engineering plastic components. A wide range of different production and CNC machines provides a high degree of flexibility in terms of dimensions, materials and lot sizes.


 
Punching Shop

For manufacturing sealing elements with complex cavities and open spaces, Angst+Pfister’s highly experienced operators and fully automated machines are designed to provide fast prototypes and small batch production of between 50 – 5,000 units within 48 hours. Short tooling lead times are within 5 days. 

Punching: To specifications

 
Gluing of Elastomeric Materials

Combining our production skills in cutting both elastomeric materials and metals, we have highly skilled operators who are capable of bonding together different elastomeric components to metal profiles. This is carried out in accordance with the highest industry standards, Fraunhofer IFAM DIN 6701-2.


1 - 4 / 4

Angst+Pfister AG
Thurgauerstr. 66
CH-8052 Zürich

 
Stockwerk -1
 
 
Mechanische Werkstatt (Mechanical Workshop)

Der Einsatz von modernen CNC-Maschinen und mehr als 130 Typen von technischen Kunststoffen sowie mehr als 6'000 Standard-Polymerplatten, Rundstäben und Rohren versetzt uns in die Lage, innerhalb kürzester Zeit auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu reagieren. Die mechanische Werkstatt von Angst+Pfister ist auf die Produktion sowohl maschinengefertigter Kunststoffkomponenten als auch Metall-Kettenräder für die Serien- und Kleinserienproduktion innerhalb von 10 Tagen spezialisiert.


 
Zuschnitt von Elastomeren und Kunststoffen (Cutting)

Angst+Pfister bietet einen raschen, effizienten und exakten Zuschnitt von Flachdichtungen, selbstklebenden Elastomeren und halbfertigen technischen Kunststoffkomponenten. Unser breites Sortiment an unterschiedlichen Produktions- und CNC-Maschinen ermöglicht einen hohen Grad an Flexibilität hinsichtlich Abmessungen, Materialien und Losgrössen.


 
Stanzerei (Punching Shop)

Für die Herstellung von Dichtelementen mit komplexen Hohlräumen und offenen Flächen verfügt Angst+Pfister über erfahrene Fachkräfte und vollautomatische Maschinen, um rasche Prototypen und Kleinserien von 50 bis 5'000 Stück innerhalb von 48 Stunden anzufertigen. Die Durchlaufzeiten betragen maximal fünf Tage. 

Stanzerei: Nach Vorgaben

 
Kleben von Elastomeren (Gluing)
Durch umfangreiche Produktionserfahrung im Zuschnitt von Elastomeren und Metallen sind unsere hoch qualifizierten Fachkräfte in der Lage, verschiedene Elastomerkomponenten mit Metallprofilen zu verbinden. Die Ausführung erfolgt gemäss den höchsten Industrienormen (Fraunhofer IFAM DIN 6701-2).
1 - 4 / 4