Angst+Pfister AG
Thurgauerstr. 66
CH-8052 Zürich

HR Academy

Customized sales training sessions provide an overview of the sales and marketing channels at Angst+Pfister, impart insights into the management of sales cycles, and convey appropriate sales techniques. The training has been designed so that it is very interactive. At its center is the handling of cases in small work groups and role playing. The training units are primarily completed in English, and also in German, French and Italian if required.

Service-oriented coaching offers employees support with new challenges and helps to align our internal service to our customers in an optimal way. The training sessions combine theoretical principles with practically tested tools, which are practiced in groups and applied on a daily basis. In order to respond to the individual requirements, personal support is provided at the workplace and systematic coaching sessions are completed. These help the employees to develop their own solutions and to reflect on their individual approaches.

Value Proposition Training imparts the range of services offered by the Angst+Pfister Group. With customer contact, employees are familiarized with the value added that Angst+Pfister offers its customers, which is then highlighted and consolidated in training sessions and in the form of interactive role playing which is based on daily working life.

The product and sales training sessions impart relevant product and market knowledge as well as the latest news from global and local customers, and also share the success stories from the different countries. It consists of a combination of e- and live training sessions.

In order to ensure smooth and efficient processes during our daily business, our training portfolio also includes process training sessions.

Angst+Pfister AG
Thurgauerstr. 66
CH-8052 Zürich

 
HR Academy

Massgeschneiderte Verkaufstrainings geben eine Übersicht über die Verkaufs- und Vertriebskanäle von Angst+Pfister, gewähren Einblicke in das Management von Verkaufszyklen und vermitteln entsprechende Verkaufstechniken. Das Training ist sehr interaktiv gestaltet. Im Zentrum steht die Bearbeitung von Fällen in kleinen Arbeitsgruppen sowie Rollenspiele. Die Trainingseinheiten werden vor allem auf Englisch und nach Bedarf in deutscher, französischer und italienischer Sprache durchgeführt.

Dienstleistungsorientiertes Coaching bietet den Mitarbeitenden die Unterstützung bei neuen Herausforderungen und hilft dabei, den internen Service optimal auf unsere Kunden auszurichten. Die Trainings verbinden theoretische Grundlagen mit praxiserprobten Werkzeugen, die in Gruppen eingeübt und im Alltag angewendet werden. Um auf individuelle Bedürfnisse eingehen zu können, werden Begleitungen am Arbeitsplatz oder systemische Coachings eingesetzt. Diese helfen dem Mitarbeitenden, eigene Lösungen zu entwickeln sowie seine persönliche Handlungsweise zu reflektieren.

Value Proposition Training vermittelt das Leistungsspektrum der Angst+Pfister Gruppe. Mitarbeitern mit Kundenkontakt wird der Mehrwert, den Angst+Pfister seinen Kunden bietet, in Trainings nähergebracht und in Form von interaktiven Rollenspielen aus dem Arbeitsalltag vertieft.

Produkt- und Verkaufstrainings vermitteln relevantes Produkte- und Marktwissen sowie Aktuelles zur globalen und lokalen Kundschaft und teilen die Erfolgsgeschichten aus verschiedenen Ländern. Es ist eine Kombination aus e-und Live-Trainings.

Um einen reibungslosen und effizienten Ablauf im Tagesgeschäft zu gewährleisten, zählen Prozess-Schulungen ebenfalls zu unserem Trainingsportfolio.