Angst+Pfister AG
Thurgauerstr. 66
CH-8052 Zürich

 
body

Angst+Pfister's new Research & Development center in Turkey

Angst+Pfister is delighted to annouce the establishment of its new Research & Development Center in Turkey, with the patronage and certification of the Turkish Ministry of Science, Industry and Technology.

Located within the Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions facilities in Bursa, in the western part of Turkey, the new R&D center employs over 40 people with responsibilities in the areas of technology, product, process and compound development; tool design & manufacturing; project management and testing.

Additionally, Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions will continue the cooperation with TUBITAK (Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey), TTGV (Turkish Technology Development Foundation) and Industrial Thesis program (R&D projects achieved via university partnership) with the objective of pursuing innovation projects and develop advanced technologies for the country's most strategic sectors, such as the mechanical and automotive industry.

Click on the video below to discover the value chain of Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions and visit the Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions website: www.angst-pfister.com/ats.

Angst+Pfister AG
Thurgauerstr. 66
CH-8052 Zürich

 
R&D Center Bursa

Neues Angst+Pfister Forschungs- & Entwicklungszentrum in der Türkei

Angst+Pfister ist stolz auf die Gründung ihres neuen Forschungs- & Entwicklungszentrums in der Türkei - unter der Schirmherrschaft und Zertifizierung des türkischen Ministeriums für Wissenschaft, Industrie und Technologie. 

Das neue F&E-Zentrum befindet sich in den Anlagen von Laspar Angst+Pfister in Bursa, im westlichen Teil der Türkei, und beschäftigt mehr als 40 Personen mit Aufgaben in den Bereichen Technologie-, Produkt-, Prozess- und Mischungsentwicklung; Werkzeugkonstruktion & Fertigung; Projektmanagement und Prüfung.

Außerdem wird Laspar Angst+Pfister die Zusammenarbeit mit TUBITAK (Türkische Anstalt für Wissenschaftliche und Technologische Forschung), TTGV (Türkische Stiftung für technologische Entwicklung) und das Industrial Thesis Program ([Programm für Abschlussarbeiten im industriellen Bereich], über das F&E-Projekte mittels Universitätspartnerschaften ausgeführt werden) mit dem Ziel fortsetzen, innovative Projekte durchzuführen und fortschrittliche Technologien für die strategisch wichtigsten Industriezweige des Landes, wie den Maschinenbau und die Automobilindustrie, zu entwickeln.

 

Betrachten Sie hier die Laspar Angst+Pfister Wertschöpfungskette oder besuchen Sie die Website von Laspar Angst+Pfister: www.lp-ap.com.