Angst+Pfister AG
Thurgauerstr. 66
CH-8052 Zürich

 

Automotive Industry

 

With dedicated production facilities located in one of the world’s largest automotive manufacturing zones, Angst+Pfister is designed to be a full-service provider. Collaborating closely with the automotive industry, the company develops innovative antivibration and sealing solutions. This approach produces high-performance components for passenger cars and commercial vehicles, including heavy-load all over the world.
Utilizing state-of-the-art engineering equipment and testing methods, Angst+Pfister is also a premium design partner: Efficient prototyping, streamlined series production and global supply chain solutions ensure new products are quickly brought to market.

Across the whole value chain, Angst+Pfister is certified to ISO 9001, IATF 16949 and ISO 14001 standards. All our processes are based on an unrivalled quality management system that sets a new benchmark for the global automotive industry.

 

Our customers include:

Automotive References Logos
 
 

Further materials & information:

For an overview of solutions we can offer you, check out our industry brochure on automotive innovations and pioneering concepts for commercial and heavy-load vehicles.

If you would like to learn more about the capabilities of our research and development department, visit Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions or watch our latest video about our Manufacturing Excellence.

Angst+Pfister AG
Thurgauerstr. 66
CH-8052 Zürich

 

Automotive Industry

 

Mit zugehörigen Produktionsanlagen in einer der weltweit grössten Automobilfertigungszonen ist Angst+Pfister ein Komplettanbieter. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Automobilindustrie entwickelt das Unternehmen innovative Schwingungs- und Dichtungslösungen. Dadurch werden weltweit Hochleistungskomponenten für Pkw und Nutzfahrzeuge, einschließlich Schwerlastfahrzeuge, gefertigt.
Durch den Einsatz hochmoderner technischer Ausrüstung und Prüfverfahren ist Angst+Pfister ebenfalls ein Premium-Design-Partner: Effiziente Prototypenentwicklung, optimierte Serienproduktion und globale Supply-Chain-Lösungen gewährleisten, dass neue Produkte schnell auf den Markt gebracht werden.

Über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette hinweg ist Angst+Pfister mit den Standards ISO 9001, IATF 16949 und ISO 14001 zertifiziert. Unsere Prozesse basieren allesamt auf einem konkurrenzlosen Qualitätsmanagementsystem, das einen neuen Massstab für die globale Automobilindustrie setzt. 
 
 

Zu unseren Kunden gehören:


Automotive References Logos
 
 

Weitere Unterlagen & Informationen:

Einen Überblick über die Lösungen, die wir Ihnen anbieten können, finden Sie in unserer Industriebroschüre (auf Englisch) zum Thema Innovationen in der Automobilbranche und zukunftsweisende Konzepte für Nutz- und Schwerlastfahrzeuge.

Wenn Sie mehr über die Leistungen unserer Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions oder schauen Sie sich unser aktuelles Video über unsere Manufacturing Excellence an.