Angst+Pfister AG
Thurgauerstr. 66
CH-8052 Zürich

 

Capable of rising to any challenge with know-how, state-of-the-art materials and in a wide variety of shapes – APSOplast® Engineering Plastics Technology

body

Any desired thermoplastic and thermoset material is available in a wide range of shapes including sheets, foils, rods, tubes, plates or blocks. For some engineering plastics, Angst + Pfister can claim to have one of the largest assortments in Europe with immediate availability.

body

Our global manufacturing platform provides milling, turning, waterjet- and laser-cutting services. We offer injection molding and reaction-injection molding (RIM) as well as customized extrusion and pultrusion profiles. Further services include vacuum thermoforming, warm forming, hot-wire-bending, welding and bonding. Angst + Pfister also provides a wide array of surface treatments such as abrasive or antistatic coatings.

body

We supply common plastic items including standard bearing bushes, sliding and guiding belts, adhesive tapes, sealing tapes, shrink-fit hoses, PTFE-impregnated glass fabric and foils, plug-in or screw-in caps, plugs and covers that can be used for protecting, securing, closing, covering, sealing or identification purposes.

 

 

> Order online

Angst+Pfister AG
Thurgauerstr. 66
CH-8052 Zürich

 

Profundes Know-how, hochmoderne Werkstoffe und Formenvielfalt – die APSOplast® Kunststofftechnik ist jeder Herausforderung gewachsen

Semi-finished products

Alle wichtigen Thermo- und Duroplaste sind in verschiedenen Formen verfügbar, z.B. als Platten, Folien, Rundstäbe, Rohre, Scheiben oder Blöcke. In einigen Bereichen der Kunststofftechnik hat Angst + Pfister das europaweit grösste Sortiment an sofort lieferbaren Produkten.

Finished Products

Dank unserer Produktionsplattform reicht das Spektrum der von uns angewandten Verfahren vom Fräsen und Drehen bis hin zum Wasserstrahl- und Laserschneiden. Als Verfahren bieten wir Spritzguss und RIM-Spritzguss (Reaction Injection Molding; Niederdruck-Spritzguss) sowie massgeschneiderte Strangguss- und Strangzieh-Profile an. Weitere Dienstleistungen sind unter anderem Vakuum-Thermoformung, Warmumformung, Biegeverfahren mit Hitzdraht, Schweissen und Kleben. Zudem bieten wir diverse Oberflächenbehandlungen an, so z.B. abrasive oder statische Beschichtungen.

Special Articles

Wir liefern allgemeingebräuchliche Kunststoffartikel wie z.B. Normgleitlagerbüchsen, Gleit- und Führungsbänder, Selbstklebebänder, Abdichtungsbänder, Schrumpfschläuche, PTFE-imprägnierte Glasgewebe und Folien sowie steck- oder schraubbare Kappen, Stopfen und Abdeckungen zum Schützen, Sichern, Verschliessen, Abdecken, Abdichten oder Kennzeichnen.