Angst+Pfister AG
Thurgauerstr. 66
CH-8052 Zürich

 
body

The largest stock of O-rings in Europe, covering all dimensions and global certifications for: drinking water, food, medical and gas applications you need, as well as materials for the most challenging chemical and thermal applications under Angst+Pfister’s proprietary NORMATEC® brand, HITEC® O-rings and FEP-O-SEAL®.

body

Our sealing range spans the full spectrum of rotational movements’ applications. Special dynamic seals can be produced according to customers’ exact specifications (oil seals, cassette seals, face seals, V-rings V-packings).

body

Our range includes lip seals, composite seals, piston seals, rod seals, scrapers and sliding tapes for hydraulic and pneumatic applications.

body

A complete range of elastomer round and square cords plus a huge range of standard hand guard, door, joint and clamping profiles are available from stock. We manufacture profile shapes according to customers’ requirements as well as inflatable seals under our AIRMATIC® sealing system.

body

We provide a wide assortment of sheets in different rubber material, fiber gasket materials and PTFE materials either cut-to-size or as flat gasket per customer’s drawing. Thanks to our own punching shop, we can provide parts within short lead times. Our sealing plates are ideal for the harshest temperatures, all mediums and high-pressure applications.

body

Our engineers design molded seals according customers’ requirements. All kinds of materials are available including rubber/metal parts.

 

 

> Order online

Angst+Pfister AG
Thurgauerstr. 66
CH-8052 Zürich

 

Ab Lager verfügbare oder nach Kundenwunsch hergestellte statische und dynamische Dichtungskomponenten für jede Anwendung – APSOseal® Lösungen für die Dichtungstechnik.

body

Das europaweit grösste Sortiment an O-Ringen in allen Abmessungen und mit allen weltweit gültigen Zertifizierungen für Trinkwasser, Lebensmittel, medizinische Anwendungen und Gasanwendungen. Ausserdem Werkstoffe für die anspruchsvollsten chemischen und thermischen Applikationen unter der firmeneigenen Marke NORMATEC® von Angst + Pfister sowie HITEC® O-Ringe und FEP-O-SEAL®.

body

Unser Sortiment an Dichtungen umfasst die gesamte Bandbreite für Rotationsanwendungen. Zudem können wir Sonderanfertigungen dynamischer Dichtungen exakt nach Kundenspezifikationen herstellen (Wellendichtungen, Kassettendichtungen, Gleitringdichtungen, V-Ringe, V-Stopfbuchspackungen).

body

Wir bieten unter anderem Lippendichtungen, Composit-Dichtungen, Kolbendichtungen, Stangendichtungen, Abstreifer und Führungsbänder für hydraulische und pneumatische Anwendungen an.

body

Eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Rundschnur- und Quadratschnurringen aus Elastomer und ein breites Spektrum an Handlauf-, Tür-, Gelenk- und Klemmprofilen sind ab Lager verfügbar. Wir stellen massgeschneiderte Profilformen gemäss Kundenspezifikationen und aufblasbare Dichtungen im Rahmen unseres AIRMATIC® Dichtungssystems her.

Sealing Plates and flat Gaskets

Wir haben eine breite Palette an Platten aus verschiedenen Gummiwerkstoffen, Flachdichtungswerkstoffen und PTFE-Werkstoffen – entweder als Zuschnitt oder als Flachdichtung gemäss Kundenwunsch. In unserer unternehmenseigenen Ausstanzwerkstatt können wir auch Spezialteile innerhalb kürzester Zeit herstellen. Unsere Dichtungsplatten eignen sich ideal auch für extreme Temperaturen, alle Aggregatzustände und Hochdruckanwendungen.

Molded Seals

Unsere Ingenieure entwickeln Formdichtungen gemäss Kundenanforderungen. Alle Arten von Werkstoffen stehen zur Verfügung, auch Gummi-/Metall- Verbindungen.

 

 

> Online bestellen