Angst+Pfister AG
Thurgauerstr. 66
CH-8052 Zürich

 
body
By choosing to implement logistics concepts like just-in-time, kanban or supply chain management, customers can synchronize their incoming parts shipments from Angst+Pfister to precisely match their production rhythm, thus minimizing inventory carrying costs.
body
Our quality management system ensures that products and services provided by Angst+Pfister meet customer quality requirements with full traceability of supplied products on request.
body
Angst+Pfister’s state-of-the-art production facilities take over for customers manufacturing steps such as preassembly, contour cutting, stamping, and machining of semifinished products into finished components.
body
Efficient logistics concepts and state-of-the-art electronic order processing enable Angst+Pfister to offer supply arrangements such as just-in-time or Kanban synchronized to precisely match customers’ production rhythm.

Angst+Pfister AG
Thurgauerstr. 66
CH-8052 Zürich

 
Supply-Chain-Lösungen

Kunden können die Lieferungen von Angst+Pfister exakt auf ihren Produktionstakt abstimmen und Lagerhaltungskosten minimieren, indem sie sich für Logistikkonzepte wie Just-in-Time, Kanban oder Supply-Chain-Management entscheiden.

Zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagement nach ISO 9001:2008

Unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem garantiert die Erfüllung sämtlicher Qualitätsanforderungen des Kunden durch alle Produkte und Leistungen von Angst+Pfister, sowie die Rückverfolgbarkeit aller gelieferten Produkte auf Nachfrage.

Leistungsfähige Bearbeitungszentren
In modernen Bearbeitungszentren von Angst+Pfister werden für Kunden Fertigungsschritte wie Vormontagen, Konturschneiden, Stanzen, spanabhebende Bearbeitungen von Halbfabrikaten zu Fertigteilen durchgeführt.
Effiziente Optimierung der Logistik

Angst+Pfister ist dank rationellen Logistikkonzepten und moderner elektronischer Bestellungsabwicklung in der Lage, eine auf den Produktionstakt abgestimmte Versorgung wie Just-in-Time oder Kanban anzubieten.