Angst+Pfister AG
Thurgauerstr. 66
CH-8052 Zürich

Efficient logistics optimization

Efficient logistics concepts and state-of-the-art electronic order processing enable Angst+Pfister to offer supply arrangements such as just-in-time or Kanban synchronized to precisely match customers’ production rhythm.

Economical electronic ordering and billing processes such as mobile electronic order capture, electronic data interchange (EDI), e-business procurement platforms and VISA/AMEX purchasing cards are among the services offered by Angst+Pfister.

Angst+Pfister customers can select the logistics concept and ordering process best suited to their needs to secure a reliable parts supply with the least administrative effort and minimal inventory carrying costs.

Angst+Pfister AG
Thurgauerstr. 66
CH-8052 Zürich

 
Effiziente Optimierung der Logistik

Angst+Pfister ist dank rationellen Logistikkonzepten und moderner elektronischer Bestellungsabwicklung in der Lage, eine auf den Produktionstakt abgestimmte Versorgung wie Just-in-Time oder Kanban anzubieten.

Wirtschaftliche elektronische Bestell- und Verrechnungsverfahren wie mobile elektronische Bestellungserfassung (MBE), Electronic Data Interchange (EDI), Beschaffungsplattformen für das E Business oder VISA/AMEXCO-Purchasing-Karten gehören zum Dienstleistungsangebot von Angst+Pfister.

Die Kunden von Angst+Pfister wählen das auf ihre Anforderungen ausgerichtete Logistikkonzept und das optimale Bestellverfahren. Damit erzielen sie eine sichere Versorgung bei geringstem administrativem Aufwand und minimalen Lagerhaltungskosten.